Welcome to Redeemer Lutheran Church of Indianola, Iowa

Mission / Vision

As a community in Christ, Redeemer is all about “connecting God’s word to life in the world through a vibrant faith community where souls are fed and gifts are shared.”

Redeemer’s vision is to “reach people who are hungering for meaning in their lives."

What's Happening

 

 

Friday, June 24

9:00 AM Bulletin Folding

10:30 AM Meals on Wheels—Lentz/Mayhew

 

Saturday, June 25

5:30 PM Traditional Worship & Holy Communion

7:00 PM 500 Card Club @ Dawson’s (701 Trail Ridge Road)

 

Sunday, June 26—Day of Service

9:30 AM Abbreviated Traditional Worship

12:00 PM Lunch @ Redeemer

 

Monday, June 27

9:00 AM Quilters

 

Tuesday, June 28

10:30 AM Staff Meeting

6:00 PM Stewardship/Gifts Ministry Meeting

6:30 PM Holy Land & Israel—2017—Room 208

7:00 PM Praise Raiser Practice

 

Wednesday, June 29

6:30 AM Men’s Bible Study Breakfast—Fellowship Hall

 

Thursday, June 30

8:30 AM Men’s Bible Study

6:00-8:30 PM Strategic Planning—Room 208

 

Friday, July 1

9:00 AM Bulletin Folding

10:30 AM Meals on Wheels—S/L Grunwald

 

Saturday, July 2

5:30 PM Traditional Worship & Holy Communion

 

Sunday, July 3

9:30 AM Contemporary Worship & Holy Communion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome Video


Featured Blog