Welcome to Redeemer Lutheran Church of Indianola, Iowa

Mission / Vision

As a community in Christ, Redeemer is all about “connecting God’s word to life in the world through a vibrant faith community where souls are fed and gifts are shared.”

Redeemer’s vision is to “reach people who are hungering for meaning in their lives."

What's Happening

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 24

10:30 AM Staff Meeting

6:00 PM Strategic Planning Leadership Meeting-Room 208

6:00 PM Stewardship/Gifts Ministry Team Meeting—Fellowship Hall

 

Wednesday, May 25

9:30 AM Adult Bible Study—Room 208

 

 

Thursday, May 26

8:30 AM Men’s Bible Study

9:00 AM PV Folding/Mailing

7:00 PM Redeemer Reducers—Room 208

7:00 PM Praise Raiser Practice

 

Friday, May 27

9:00 AM Bulletin Folding

10:30 AM Meals on Wheels—Lentz-Gagen/Lentz

 

Saturday, May 28

10:00 AM-12:00 PM Girl Scouts (A. Semple) – Fellowship Hall

5:30 PM Traditional Worship, Holy Communion  & Healing Service

 

Sunday, May 29

9:30 AM Traditional Worship & Holy Communion

 

Monday, May 30—Office Closed

No Scheduled Activities

 

Tuesday, May 31

10:30 AM Staff Meeting

6:30 PM Faith Formation Parents Meeting

 

Wednesday, June 1

12:00 PM IMA Lunch—Crouse Cafe

6:30 PM Worship & Music Ministry Team Meeting

6:30-8:00 PM Indianola Goal Achievers-Planning Meeting (A. Westlake)

 

Thursday, June 2

8:30 AM Men’s Bible Study

7:00 PM Redeemer Reducers—Room 208

 

Friday, June 3

9:00 AM Bulletin Folding

10:30 AM Meals on Wheels—S/L Grunwald

 

Saturday, June 4

5:30 PM Traditional Worship & Holy Communion

 

Sunday, June 5

9:30 AM Contemporary Worship & Holy Communion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome Video


Featured Blog