Welcome to Redeemer Lutheran Church of Indianola, Iowa

Mission / Vision

As a community in Christ, Redeemer is all about “connecting God’s word to life in the world through a vibrant faith community where souls are fed and gifts are shared.”

Redeemer’s vision is to “reach people who are hungering for meaning in their lives."

What's Happening

 

 

 

Thursday, July 2

Pastor Carrie @ Continuing Education

8:30 AM Men’s Bible Study

 

Friday, July 3—OFFICE CLOSES AT NOON

Pastor Carrie @ Continuing Education

9:00 AM Bulletin Folding

10:30 AM Meals on Wheels – Holiday

 

Saturday, July 4

Pastor Carrie @ Continuing Education

Worship Cancelled Due to July 4th Holiday

 

Sunday, July 5

Pastor Carrie @ Continuing Education

9:30 AM Contemporary Worship & Holy Communion

 

Monday, July 6

9:00 AM Quilters

 

Tuesday, July 7

9:00-11:00 AM Pastor Carrie—YMCA—“Pastor On Call”

11:00 AM Staff Meeting

6:00 PM Worship & Music Ministry Meeting

 

Wednesday, July 8

6:30 PM Art Ministry Team Meeting

 

Thursday, July 9

8:30 AM Men’s Bible Study

5:30 PM Table of Plenty

6:30 PM Ministry Partnership Meeting – Room 207 A&B

 

Friday, July 10

9:00 AM Bulletin Folding

10:30 AM Meals on Wheels – Scheffert/Miller

 

Saturday, July 11

11:00 AM-4:00 PM Fellowship Hall Reserved (B. Stich)

1:00 PM Eagle Scout Ceremony (Isaac Stich)

5:30 PM Traditional Worship & Holy Communion

 

Sunday, July 12

9:30 AM Traditional Worship & Holy Communion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome Video